Library Home Page: Apologetics: eBooks

eBooks

The Jessie C. Eury Library has a large number of ebooks available through EBSCOhost. Books are available via Ebooks on Ebscohost, PsycBooks, and the ATLA Historical Monograph Collections. Each of these collections displays the books in a slightly different manner, but all use the familiar EBSCO search interface.

ATLA Historical Monograph Collection Series 1 & 2 This link opens in a new window
Series 1 contains texts of 15,000+ theological books and documents from the 13th century to 1893 and Series 2 contains texts of another 15,000+ theological books and documents from 1824 to 1923 covering subjects such as church life, doctrinal disputes, higher criticism, and social movements.
PsycBooks This link opens in a new window
Browse and read over 1,800 books published by the APA and others including articles from the Encyclopedia of Psychology.
EBSCOhost eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
Over 5,000 electronic books may be searched and read online.

eBooks on EBSCO
by Leslie Starasta Last Updated Aug 17, 2020 18 views this year

The Jessie C. Eury Library has access to a collection of 29,000 books from Carli which will appear when searching our catalog.

Ebook Central via CARLI This link opens in a new window
The collection of 29,000 books available via Ebook Central may be searched separately via this page.

eBooks on Ebook Central
by Leslie Starasta Last Updated Sep 14, 2022 1 views this year

Selected eBooks

Hard Questions, Real Answers by William Lane Craig
Contains answers to questions commonly asked by Christians struggling with doubt or fear, showing that the only sure foundation for hope is God Himself.
Humble Apologetics by John G. Stackhouse
Humble Apologetics provides sound guidance on how to share Christian faith in a postmodern world.
The Existence of God by Richard Swinburne
This 2nd edition present updated arguments and philosophical reasons for the existence of God.
God? A Debate Between a Christian and an Atheist by William Lane Craig; Walter Sinnott-Armstrong
ISBN: 9780195165999