Stone-Campbell Movement Research Guide

This annual directory lists contact information for churches, ministers, and missionaries in the Christian Churches and Churches of Christ. The most recent edition may be found in the reference room and at the library front desk. Previous editions are available in the Rare Book Room.

This triennial directory lists the name and address of each known Church Christ in addition to the date established and attendance.

This annual directory includes name, address, and attendance at Christian church (Disciples of Christ) congregations and annual financial reports and statements from the church. The most recent edition may be found in the reference room and previous editions are available in the Rare Book Room.

This directory contains provides a directory of missions organizations, an alphabetical listing of missionaries which includes both their address and forwarding agent information, a list of missionaries according to associated missions organizations, and a list of missionaries by the location serving. The most recent edition may be found in the reference room and previous editions are available in the Rare Book Room

An encyclopedia of all things Restoration Movement, this volume gives beginning information on the beliefs and many of the people, places and events in the movement's history.

A collection of essays by Dean Walker on faith, Christian life, church history and the Restoration Movement.

A work on the various denominations founded in America. The first chapter deals with the Restoration Movement.

A collection of essays by various individuals on Barton Stone and the Cane Ridge camp meeting.

A short account of the history of the Restoration Movement from its philosophical roots through to the current day of the book's publishing in 1987.

A history of the Restoration Movement that begins at the Great Awakening in America up to modern day of the book, circa 1962.

A history of the movement beginning with the New Testament Church and the Reformation before moving to four main leaders in the movement (the Campbells, Stone and Scott) as well as focusing in on some of the key doctrines.

A history of the Restoration Movement that spans from its ideological beginnings in Britain to present day (1948).

The second printing of this book, it is a short history of the Restoration Movement going chronologically from the 1700s to the 1950s.

A history of the Restoration Movement beginning in 18th century America and ending in the 21st century worldwide.

2 vols.

4 vols.

2 vols.