It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
a monthly newspaper for Church of Christ members, contains news articles about churches, church members, affiliated educational institutions, and other news items about current events from a Church of Christ perspective. Christian Chronicle is indexed in Restoration Serials Index. 1988-present
is a weekly journal of the Christian Churches and Churches of Christ which contains articles, editorials, and news briefs. The Christian Standard Index provides a browseable index of the Christian Standard from 1967-1993. Since 1993, the Christian Standard has been indexed in Christian Periodical Index. 1866-present
is a quarterly journal published by the Disciples of Christ Historical Society emphasizing Stone-Campbell movement history. Published 1941-1994, 1999-2012. Discipliana is indexed by Restoration Serials Index and ATLA Religion Database, with 2000-2012 in full text.
is a quarterly newsletter published by Boise Bible College for the purpose of encouraging elders and church leaders. 2000-present
a quarterly published by the Christian Theological Seminary, includes articles on Biblical and theological topics. Encounter is indexed with full text in ATLA Religion Database. 1956-present (formerly Shane Quarterly)
is a monthly Church of Christ magazine which contains articles about the Bible, Christianity, and Church of Christ news. Gospel Advocate is indexed in Restoration Serials Index and Christian Periodical Index. 1934-present
a monthly magazine published by the Mission Services Association of the Christian Churches and Churches of Christ, contains articles about missions frequently written by missionaries and a monthly prayer request calendar. 1951-present
is a quarterly journal published by Abilene Christian University containing articles predominantly by Church of Christ authors. Restoration Quarterly is indexed in the Restoration Serials Index and ATLA Religion Database. 1957-present
is a quarterly journal of the Stone-Campbell Restoration movement containing articles on the Bible, history, apologetics, and cultural criticism. Stone-Campbell Journal is indexed in ATLA Religion Database and Christian Periodical Index. 1998-present
is a newsletter of the Disciples of Christ Historical Society which reports on the activities of the society and its members. 1998-present